What a day for a birthday (3025)

Summer/Autumn 3025.


In the middle of the summer of 3025, we celebrate three birthdays in River’s Bend


We start off with Jack and Irvin Cameron’s first birthday.

Two months later it’s time for Nathaniel Brushwood‘s fifth birthday.


He’s a big boy now, eager to start school.


And there’s no denying who his father is, but I think he wears it well. 🙂

—-

* In case I haven’t said it before: thanks to everyone who reads and comments on this blog. I have been doing sims stories for years, but this is by far the most interesting way for me to share my writing. It’s not very time-consuming and I keep stumbling across awesome and inspirational blogs to read along the way. 🙂

* I’ve slowly added to the Sim Profile page recently which you can see in this post. It’s not done, but at least I’m almost there.

This entry was posted in birthdays, brushwood, cameron, round 3025 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What a day for a birthday (3025)

  1. Carla says:

    Irvin especially is so, so cute! I just want to pinch his little cheeks!

    • River's Bend says:

      He really is. 🙂 All of Noah’s five sons are rather adorable. (Gah, I wish someone could have in their genes to produce five daughters, too. Girls, I need them.)

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.