Moving on then

Since I had a bit of free time (and frankly, I’ve been poking around in the Sim CC sections of the internet forever, because simming is important, dammit) I started creating my new hood.

It’s going to be called Barchester and I’ve set up a blog for it and everything. Rolled 6 starting families and added a few lots here and there. Building the hood is going to be a WIP, I’m not the kind of player who has to finish a hood to play it.

Anyway, enjoy (?) some pictures of the process.

gjhdfgjkhdjkret

eterteteertgsrgrtr45
hillerr1_front
josephinecousland_adult
clarahiller_adult
rtdgtrd

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Moving on then

  1. maisie says:

    Great looking town, and new sims. I’m looking forward to getting to know them! Be sure to share the link when you are ready, I am anxious to add it to my feed! Don’t want to miss anything! Happen to recall where you got the striped pocket-shirt on the long haired brunette? It’s super cute!

  2. Carla says:

    The town and sims look great! I definitely want to follow your new blog as well – sounds like it will be very interesting!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.